Saturday, May 10, 2008

graphic design Reviews & News

graphic design web sites

Microsoft Launch a Big Production

Fri, 29 Feb 2008 00:00:00 EST
February 29, 2008 -- ( <> WEB HOST INDUSTRY REVIEW) -- Microsoft showcased the next generation of its infrastructure and application platform products on Wednesday to thousands of customers and partners worldwide in an event the software giant calls its largest enterprise launch in the company's history.

Ix web hosting PPC marketing Credits $400

Wed, 09 Jan 2008 10:53:06 +0000
The highest ppc marketing credits ever from ix web hosting. Now, when you sign up ixwebhosting hosting plan, you can get many free marketing credits. These ppc marketing credit coupon code will be made available in your ixwebhosting control panel main page. You just need to copy these coupon code and use it when sign ...]


Mon, 28 Apr 2008 03:39:19 +0000

Yeah its free!! there is no obligation.
What you get for free..

Web space :250MB

Data transfer: 2500MB
Ftp account: 1
Email account:1
Sub-domain: free (1)
CGI access: allowed
PHP script: allowed
Forced Ads: No.

Recommended graphic design Items

General Impression

Founded in 2002,, LLC has quickly grown from its humble beginnings
in Boca Raton, Florida into one of the most respected names in the web hosting
industry. Renowned for exceptional customer support and unrivaled in terms of
customer satisfaction, Host Gator is poised to take the lead in the highly
competitive and densely populated world of web hosting providers.

The Host Gator philosophy is simple: Provide reliable service, superior support,
and affordable pricing to businesses and individuals seeking quality shared,
reseller, or dedicated web hosting solutions.

Host Gator is committed to helping its clients succeed in a highly competitive
marketplace. By offering unmatched levels of customer support together with the
essential tools that today's successful web hosts require, Host Gator should be
your #1 choice for exceptional private label web hosting. As your business
grows, you can rest easily knowing that we will be with you every step of the


Choosing Host Gator means that your sites will be accessible via a fully meshed
and redundant Certified Cisco Network featuring 10 backbone providers. These
providers include:

* UUNet (GigE)

* Sprint (GigE)

* Level 3 (GigE)

* Global Crossing (GigE)

* Verio (GigE)

* AT&T (GigE)

* Time Warner (GigE)

* Allegiance Telecom (2 x GigE)

* Broadwing (GigE)

* AboveNet (2 x GigE)

Data Center (toured)

Host Gator has chosen The Planet to provide its customers with superior network
connectivity with minimal required downtime. Located in Dallas, Texas, The
Planet's Data Center boasts over 35,000 square feet of raised floor space
featuring state-of-the-art security, safety, and cooling systems and is
second-to-none in the industry

* (21) 26-ton Data Air AC units

* Pre-action dry pipe sprinkler system

* Over 500 smoke detectors in an integrated system

* Simplex security badge entry/exit on all doors to facility

* Multiple TXU electrical grids

* 4800 volts of input power

* 3 main transfer switches

* 1-megawatt generator (2000-gallon tank)

* 1.5-megawatt generator (2200-gallon tank)

* DataTrax monitoring software for all data center infrastructure

Contact Information and Support



We have 24/7 sales and support available.

1-866-96-GATOR (1-866-964-2867) 24/7 sales and support line 1-561-353-1164




23123 State rd 7 Suite 105 Boca Raton, Fl 33428


9964 Robins Nest rd

Boca Raton, Fl 33496

United States of America

Click Here to go to hostican website.

After writing all this matter on graphic design, we have undergone a sense of a gratification on its completion. If this information is utilized, we will feel even better.

Microsoft - Windows Marketplace
Shop Office Depot

best hosting
best low cost web hosting


All about low cost web hosting plans

News about low cost web hosting plans

Now if you listen to the podcast here, you are more than likely more knowledgeable than the average Joe on the street about web hosting. One question I see come up a lot for hosting insiders or web designers that have friends and clients who need a place to host is which way should they go to get it done?

Even though I was assured that everything will be done

with ease, and smoothly, and it seemed to go well, after

all - it didn’t. Several of the IP addresses suddenly

went dead on my sites, and the sites with them.

It is defined as an Internet based service being offered online. The Web hosting in the internet offers online arrangements to storing data and utilizing the web in providing virtual presence for any body who would want this sort of service. There are a lot of companies that offer Web hosting services. You can find free Web hosting and some are with a reasonable fee.

Ajaxterm - a Web based terminal

Tue, 09 Oct 2007 20:26:30 -0400
Ajaxterm is a web based terminal. It is a simple solution for those who wish to run a terminal on web. Ajaxterm is fully written in python and Ajax.

Low Cost Web Hosting - Startlogic Review

Mon, 14 Apr 2008 15:21:50 EDT
Startlogic realizes that the key to the best relationships is by understanding the customers' needs and expectations when looking for a web hosting service. They also believe that providing the customer with a prompt dependable and reliable hosting service will make for a satisfied customer.

Channel: Gadgets & Tech Tags: web hosting hosting low cost hosting low cost web hosting cheap web hosting multiple domain hosting web site hosting web space affordable web hosting web hosting review powweb review ipowerweb review lunarpages review globat review ixwebhosting review

When Lightning Strikes

Sun, 17 Feb 2008 05:19:05 +0000
Just sharing a personal experience that happened somewhere around 8:30 PM CST.  So give or take it was a couple of hours ago. The weather has been crappy all day but there were no indications that what happened would happen.

Like I do most of the time I was setting at my desk working. ...]

Now that you have completed reading this article on low cost web hosting plans, we hope that you have found the information on low cost web hosting plans that you were searching for.

host gator vs


Friday, May 09, 2008

News about web hosts

Featured web hosts Items

I'm quite happy that is short as this means I haven't had any big problem during
these months. Just 2 things to add to what I wrote in the past:

I've had seldom connectivity problems to our websites, I couldn't always check
if it was hostgator problem or other problem related to my connectivity but
sometimes it really looked like it was hostgator problem.

I'm just talking about few times for some minutes. Not really a problem for us.

The only really annoying thing it happened is that once one of our website
( has been discontinued because it loaded too much the server.
Generally speaking suspending a site because is loading too much the server
could even be a positive thing (you prevent the whole server sites to slow down
too much, you can have time to see if someone is "attacking" the server or the
site ecc.). What I'm complaining about is:

1) We received no warning about it, not before, not after the site was
suspended!!! We just realized it, wrote to support and got an answer after few

2) We received no details about the excessive load the server was experiencing
becasue of our site, no detail about where the problem could lie (too many sql
queries? too many hits? heavy php proccesses? ecc. ecc.) so as to understand
better if this could happen again and possibly how to solve the the problem.

All in all this leaves you with a scary impression: it just happened one time
but it could happen anytime not knowing why it happened (and why it stop

Having said that I still think hostgator provide a good service (that needs
improving though) and can confirm what I wrote in previous review.

Click Here to go to hostican website.

We have been very thorough in providing as much information on web hosts as possible in this article. Please use it to make our efforts fruitful.We have been very thorough in providing as much information on web hosts as possible in this article. Please use it to make our efforts fruitful.

Compusa (Systemax, Inc.)
The Best Electronic deals on the web at CompUSA!

cheap web hosting services
cheap web hosting solution
| | |


Another short web hosting sites review

web hosting sites Products we recommend

For almost all new website owners, finding the perfect host is a time consuming
and stressful process. works hard to simplify the process, and
makes choosing the perfect hosting package as easy as possible. They feature
packages that will suit websites of almost all types, no matter what the
bandwidth requirements, storage needs, or language support.

When you visit the hostgator website, you will first find several aspects of the
site itself that make moving forward intuitive. Their phone numbers are
immediately available should you have any questions, and several different
packages are only a click or two away. From their $4.95 per month shared hosting
package, to their dedicated server offerings starting from $174 per month, there
is a solution for all different budgets, levels of experience, and feature

For the experienced domain and hosting guru, website domain name
hosting offers free domain transfer, free file transfers, free database
transfers, and free script transfers, among other things. These services make
moving your existing websites to hostgator a breeze, allowing you to focus on
the more important aspects of website ownership, such as content creation and
customer service.

Speaking of customer support, hostgator offers amazing support to all customers,
no matter which hosting package they may subscribe to. From 24 hour telephone
support, to flash tutorials, to an extremely comprehensive knowledge base, makes getting your questions answered an exceedingly efficient and
rewarding process. No longer will you have to wait days to receive an e-mail
response from your current host. Answers to basic, account related questions, as
well as the most advanced technical questions, are just a phone call away at all
times. The phone support staff has proven to be quite helpful, and wait times
while seeking technical support of any kind is generally minimal.

Regarding their hosting packages, one of the more interesting and cost effective
packages seems to be the most popular option available on hostgator.Com. For
$7.95 per month, website owners can enjoy hosting unlimited websites, free
set-up, 600 gigabytes of storage, and 6,000 gigabytes of bandwidth. Given the
rates of other hosting providers for similar services, it is very easy to see
how inexpensive hostgator actually is.

Hosting your website doesn�t have to be a nightmare. By finding a quality host
that will assist you in the process of getting set up, such as,
you will be able to focus on promotional efforts, as opposed to constant
technical issues with your website itself.

Click Here to go to hostican website.

There is no need of stressing on the point that we have put all our efforts in compiling what is written here of web hosting sites. Just hope you appreciate it.

affordable web hosting
asp net web hosting


Thursday, May 08, 2008

Secrets of home server

Recommended home server Items

Do you know what Lunarpages customers have in common? Completly satisfaction. A
sense of fortune or luck for being part of this great host provider, call
whatever you want, I feel that way. I Highly recommend it, support rarely you
need it, but when is the time they are very, very professional, is the best, is
exactly why Lunarpages is the best host provider, their people! Go Lunar!

Click Here to go to Lunar Pages

cheap uk web hosting


Wednesday, May 07, 2008

The advantages of one web hosting

Document about host gator php

host gator php Items For Viewing

dreamhost is providing Linux web hosting services, has been founded in 1997 and
now it's eleven years in business. average uptime is 99.995% (rank #753 on our directory) with total
73416 successful and 4 failed checks, monitored since 2006-04-04. Similar
companies with 99.995% uptime are and

Search for "" on 3 biggest search engines returns average of
1179333 results so company name popularity rank is #9.

There have been 58 positive votes for dreamhost and 20 negative. And overall
company rank on our directory is #15 (similar companies are and

Web Hosting Packages

Hosting Plan (Type: Linux) - 500 GB space, 5000 GB bandwidth for $5.95/mo

Some technical data about

IP Location: California - Brea - New Dream Network Llc

Blacklist Status: Clear

Nameserver: NS1.dreamhost.COM


Server Type: Apache/1.3.31 (Unix) DAV/1.0.3 mod_fastcgi/2.4.2 mod_gzip/
PHP/4.3.10 mod_ssl/2.8.19 OpenSSL/0.9.6c

Website Title: [ dreamhost Web Hosting : Home ]

Description: - Providing scalable Linux-based web hosting, domain
registration, and dedicated servers. Offering PHP4, Perl/CGI, MySQL, Miva
Merchant, SSL, RealMedia, and much more!

Back to "D" directory

Some bonus features dreamhost offers

97-day money-back guarantee

Click Here to go to dreamhost website.

business web hosting reviews
buy web hosting
| |


Monday, May 05, 2008

inexpensive web hosting

Frequently asked questions about inexpensive web hosting

Next time when you look for forum hosting or vps hosting, make sure you check out hostican web hosting at the first place.

Test a Website’s Availability & Performance Around the World with this Free Tool

15% off hostican coupon : luckyyou-12

Razorclub - about webhosting and customers debts

Mon, 18 Feb 2008 11:13:03 -0600
A blog about customers shopping behaviour, web hosting and much much more.

June 2005

Mon, 14 Jun 2004 12:22:20 -0400

Web Host Industry Review Magazine - June 2005Table of Contents

Taking Care of Taxes

Online Marketing Tool Box

Online Marketing Opens Up

Local Hero

Investors Target Hosts

CMS Drives Web Hosting

Hostingplex Web Hosting Review

Fri, 19 Jan 2007 22:14:43 +0000
Visit HostingPlex Now!

Price Value: 5 / 5
Reliability: 5 / 5
Control Panel: 4.5 / 5
Customer Service: 4.5 / 5

Visit Hostingplex Now!

HostingPlex Web Hosting offers affordable web hosting solutions. They provide customers with a great deal for their money. HostingPlex Web Hosting is an excellent choice for those with a personal website or a small business website. ...]

Webdeveloper's Corner

Wed, 16 Jan 2008 20:19:08 -0600
Web designer's place to share info, jobs and experiences.

We hope that what we have stated here on inexpensive web hosting is indeed inspiring to you, the reader. With this inspiration, learn even more about inexpensive web hosting.
# (Hanesbrands Inc.)
Get email address

earth from space
easy web hosting
ebsco host